Languages

Investisseurs

Couverture analystes

Les analystes ci-dessous produisent régulièrement de la recherche sur Cofinimmo.

 

Broker Analyste Email
ABN AMRO M. Niko Levikari niko.levikari@nl.abnamro.com
BERENBERG BANK M. Kai Klose kai.klose@berenberg.com
BANK DEGROOF PETERCAM M. Herman van der Loos h.vanderloos@petercam.be
BARCLAYS Mme. Céline Huynh celine.huynh@barclays.com
EXANE BNP PARIBAS
ING
JP MORGAN Mme. Vanessa Guy vanessa.guy@jpmorgan.com
KBC SECURITIES M. Wido Jongman wido.jongman@kbcsecurities.be
KEMPEN & CO M. Pieter Runneboom pieter.runneboom@kempen.com
KEPLER CHEUVREUX M. Frédéric Renard frenard@keplercheuvreux.com
ODDO-BHF M. Florent Laroche-Joubert florent.laroche-joubert@oddo-bhf.com
SOCIETE GENERALE M. Henri Quadrelli henri.quadrelli@sgcib.com

Consensus