Languages

Investisseurs

Couverture analystes

Les analystes ci-dessous produisent régulièrement de la recherche sur Cofinimmo.

Broker Analyste Email
ABN AMRO - ODDO-BHF M. Steven Boumans steven.boumans@aa-ob.com
BERENBERG BANK M. Kai Klose kai.klose@berenberg.com
BANK DEGROOF PETERCAM M. Herman van der Loos h.vanderloos@petercam.be
BARCLAYS Mme Céline Huynh celine.huynh@barclays.com
BOFA M. Markus Kulessa

markus.kulessa.bofa.com

EXANE BNP PARIBAS M. Alvaro Soriano De Miguel alvaro.sorianodemiguel@exanebnpparibas.com
GREEN STREET M. Edoardo Gili egili@greenstreet.com
ING Mme Francesca Ferragina francesca.ferragina@ing.com
JP MORGAN Mme Vanessa Guy vanessa.guy@jpmorgan.com
KBC SECURITIES M. Wido Jongman wido.jongman@kbcsecurities.be
KEMPEN & CO M. Pieter Runneboom pieter.runneboom@kempen.com
KEPLER CHEUVREUX M. Frédéric Renard frenard@keplercheuvreux.com
MORGAN STANLEY M. Bart Gysens bart.gysens@morganstanley.com
SOCIETE GENERALE M. Ben Richford ben.richford@sgcib.com
UBS M. Charles Boissier

charles.boissier@ubs.com

Consensus