Languages

Investors

Analyst coverage

The following analysts produce regular research on Cofinimmo.

Broker Analyst Email
ABN AMRO Mr. Niko Levikari niko.levikari@nl.abnamro.com
BERENBERG BANK Mr. Kai Klose kai.klose@berenberg.com
BANK DEGROOF PETERCAM Mr. Herman van der Loos h.vanderloos@petercam.be
EXANE BNP PARIBAS Mr. Michael Burt Michael.Burt@exanebnpparibas.com
HSBC Ms. Stéphanie Dossmann stephanie.dossmann@hsbc.com
ING Mr. Jaap Kuin Jaap.Kuin@ingbank.com
JP MORGAN Mr. Erik Salz erik.salz@jpmorgan.com
KBC SECURITIES Mr. Jan Opdecam jan.opdecam@kbcsecurities.be
KEMPEN & CO Mr. Robert Woerdeman rwoe@kempen.nl
KEPLER CHEUVREUX Mr. Frédéric Renard frenard@keplercheuvreux.com
SOCIETE GENERALE Mr. Henri Quadrelli henri.quadrelli@sgcib.com

Consensus